I’m excited to say that I was a winner for the recent Crafty Weekend Warrior challenge! If you’ve seen my previous two posts, you’ll have already seen my two entries – and if not, you can view how I made Card 1 and Card 2 here. This challenge used two of the five 2015-2017 In Colors from Stampin’ Up. Here’s a picture of all five colors, aren’t they just gorgeous? I think they work so well together.

In Colors 2015-2017

In Colors are special collections offered by Stampin’ Up of coordinated ink, paper, markers and embellishments. These special collections are only available for a two year time period, and the five colors above will be retiring on May 31, 2017. If you love these colors as much as I do, you’ll want to grab the coordinating products now because they are only while supplies last and they are selling out very quickly!

You can pick up colored doilies, decorative envelope paper, inks, colored cardstock, and more in the 2015-2017 In Colors. Click on any of the product pictures below and you will be taken right to my online store where you can order these products now.

2015-2017 In Color Doilies  2015-2017 In Color Envelope Paper  2015-2017 In Color Classic Stampin' Pads  2015-2017 In Color Stampin' Write Markers2015-2017 In Color 8-1/2 x 11 Cardstock

Have any questions? Contact me now!

Happy paper capers!

Nicole

