Retiring Items Graphic

Hello crafty friends! It’s an exciting time in the crafting world – Stampin’ Up is gearing up to release its new annual catalog! For those of you who might not be so familiar with Stampin’ Up, the company releases its principal catalog with all sorts of crafting goodies on June 1st every year. As a demonstrator, I got a first look at the upcoming catalog yesterday and there are lots of fun new products! Interested in seeing the upcoming catalog yourself? Let me know and I can get one to you in May!

But, the main purpose for this post is to let you know about how you can get your hands on some of the retiring products. With all the new products soon to be available, we will have to say goodbye to other items from the current catalogs. Yesterday Stampin’ Up also released a list of items that will not be available after May 31st. And some of them I really love! 😥

You can view all the retiring products here in my online store

If you see some that you love too, make sure to snap them up quickly because they are on a first-come, first-serve basis and some products have already been selling out. As an added bonus, a bunch of the retiring products are on sale, so you can save up to 50% on many of the items.

Here are two of my favorite sets that will be retiring, Celebrate Today with the coordinating Balloon Thinlits dies and Embellished Ornaments with the coordinating Delicate Ornaments Thinlit dies – all four products are on sale right now!!! Click on the photos below to go to my online store for these specific products or click here for all retiring products, including punches, embellishments, paper, inks, stamp sets, dies, card kits and more.

Celebrate Today Photopolymer Stamp Set  Balloon Framelits Dies

Embellished Ornaments Wood-Mount Stamp Set  Delicate Ornament Thinlits Dies

Here are two cards I’ve made with the Celebrate Today set that I’ve shared previously on my blog here and here. It’s so fun and with the sentiments it is versatile for birthdays, graduations, baby cards and showers, weddings and anniversaries plus regular ‘congratulations’ type cards.

 

After you browse through the list of retiring items, comment below and let me know what products you are also interested in! I just ordered some of the retiring products myself last night and I would be happy to help you figure out your order too.

When you place an order in my online store, don’t forget to use the host code 3X6ZMT9H (you’ll see in your shopping bag an area that asks for a host code).

Hope you’re getting into some fun paper capers this week!

Nicole

